There was an error in this gadget

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the three Core Executive positions, including the Chief Executive, the Executive Secretary and the Society's Treasurer, but may also be broadened to included other official roles including Press Secretary, Membership Secretary, Webmaster and so forth.

This page is dedicated to giving some degree of recognition to the people that help ensure the smooth running and expansion of Secular-OU.

Chief Executive
Chris Wilton (Stoke-on-Trent)
Studying Philosophy and Psychology

Executive Secretary
Jonathan Lomax (Leeds)

Marguerita Gillespie (London)